Program Service
Luni-Vineri: 7:00 - 20:00
Sâmbătă: 9:00 - 13:00
Program Vânzări
Luni-Vineri: 9:00 - 19:00
Sâmbătă: 9:00 - 14:00
Harta Avia Motors
Andrei Nitescu
Coordonator Receptie Mecanica-Electrica
Telefon: 021 209 40 10
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Email: andrei.nitescu@aviamotors.ro
Bogdan Tuinete
Consilier Service Mecanica-Electrica
Telefon: 021 209 40 10
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Email: bogdan.tuinete@aviamotors.ro
Cornel Dumitrache
Consilier Service Mecanica-Electrica
Telefon: 021 209 40 11
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Email: cornel.dumitrache@aviamotors.ro
Alexandru Popa
Consilier Service Mecanica-Electrica
Telefon: 021 209 40 10
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Email: alexandru.popa@aviamotors.ro
Bogdan Nae
Consilier Service Mecanica-Electrica
Telefon: 021 209 40 10
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Email: bogdan.nae@aviamotors.ro
Florin Vlasie
Consilier Service Mecanica-Electrica
Telefon: 021 209 40 10
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Email: florin.vlasie@aviamotors.ro
Daniel Boarta
Consilier Service Mecanica-Electrica
Telefon: 021 209 40 10
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Email: daniel.boarta@aviamotors.ro
Stefan Petrescu
Consilier Service Mecanica-Electrica
Telefon: 021 209 40 10
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Email: stefan.petrescu@aviamotors.ro
Sebastian Haidu
Consilier Service Mecanica-Electrica
Telefon: 021 209 40 10
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Email: sebastian.haidu@aviamotors.ro
Cosmin Paparoiu
Consilier Service Caroserie
Telefon: 021 209 40 18
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Email: cosmin.paparoiu@aviamotors.ro
George Pancea
Consilier Service Caroserie
Telefon: 021 209 40 18
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Email: george.pancea@aviamotors.ro
Marius Enache
Programator Service
Telefon: 021 209 40 10
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Email: marius.enache@aviamotors.ro