Program Vânzări
Luni-Vineri: 9:00 - 19:00
Sâmbătă: 9:00 - 14:00
Program Service
Luni-Vineri: 7:00 - 20:00
Sâmbătă: 9:00 - 13:00
Harta Avia Motors
Daniel Balaban
Presedinte
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 27
Email: daniel.balaban@aviamotors.ro
Mihaela Balaban
VicePresedinte
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 27
Email: mihaela.balaban@aviamotors.ro
Alexandru Man
Director General
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 27
Email: alexandru.man@aviamotors.ro
Eduard Diaconu
Director Executiv
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 27
Email: eduard.diaconu@aviamotors.ro
Cornelia Necula
Director Financiar
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 27
Email: cornelia.necula@aviamotors.ro
Petrinel Stanciu
Director Service
Telefon: 021 209 40 10
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Email: petrinel.stanciu@aviamotors.ro
Cristian Chirciu
Director Vanzari Skoda
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Email: cristian.chirciu@aviamotors.ro
Ciprian Belu
Manager Vanzari Das WeltAuto
Telefon: 021 209 40 14
Fax: 021 209 40 27
Email: ciprian.belu@aviamotors.ro
Radu Ionescu
Director Administrativ
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Email: radu.ionescu@aviamotors.ro
Georgiana Bajinaru
Director Resurse Umane
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Email: georgiana.bajinaru@aviamotors.ro
Alina Avram
Manager Asigurarea Calitatii
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Email: alina.avram@aviamotors.ro
Catalin Balaban
Manager Dezvoltare
Telefon: 021 209 40 15
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Email: catalin.balaban@aviamotors.ro
Magda Matei
Marketing Manager
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Email: magda.matei@aviamotors.ro