harta
 
Ciprian Belu
Manager Vanzari
Tel: 021 209 40 14
Fax: 021 209 40 27
ciprian.belu@aviamotors.ro
 
 
Irinel Horduna
Specialist Achizitii
Tel: 021 209 40 14
Mobil: 0745 341 368
Fax: 021 209 40 27
irinel.horduna@aviamotors.ro
 
Ninel Jenaru
Consilier Vanzari
Tel: 021 209 40 14
Mobil: 0741 276 000
Fax: 021 209 40 27
ninel.jenaru@aviamotors.ro
 
 
Florin Gherghe
Consilier Vanzari
Tel: 021 209 40 14
Mobil: 0741 204 831
Fax: 021 209 40 27
florin.gherghe@aviamotors.ro
 
Cristian Malaescu
Specialist Vanzari
Tel: 021 209 40 14
Mobil: 0740 522 184
Fax: 021 209 40 27
cristian.malaescu@aviamotors.ro
 
 
Valentin Toba
Consilier Vanzari
Tel: 021 209 40 14
Mobil: 0740 056 226
Fax: 021 209 40 27
valentin.toba@aviamotors.ro
 
Catalin Ciupitu
Consultant Logistica
Tel: 021 209 40 14
Mobil: 0744 775 402
Fax: 021 209 40 27
catalin.ciupitu@aviamotors.ro
 
 
Ion Soare
Consultant Tehnic
Tel: 021 209 40 14
Mobil: 0744 673 522
Fax: 021 209 40 27
ion.soare@aviamotors.ro
Informatii contact
NUME
TELEFON
EMAIL
INTREBARE
INAPOI
TRIMITE
INFORMATII
FINANTARE
Contact
021 209 40 14
0740 056 226
0741 276 000
0741 204 831
0740 522 184